바이오텍인스트루먼츠 코리아 입니다.

BioTek South Korea provides our complete line of high quality, innovative life science instrumentation direct in South Korea. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your instrumentation needs.

 

Yunki Kyung

Yunki Kyung
General Manager Korea
kyungy@biotek.com

Sunkyu Kim

Sunkyu Kim
Sales Manager
kims@biotek.com

Junhyoung Hong

Junhyoung Hong
Sales Manager
hongj@biotek.com

Youngtaik Park

Youngtaik Park
Product Manager
parky@biotek.com

Yunju Bang

Yunju Bang
Administrative Manager
bangy@biotek.com

Mihwa Hwang

Mihwa Hwang
Administrative Assistant
hwangm@biotek.com

Byoungsoo Kim

Byoungsoo Kim
Service Manager
kimb@biotek.com

HyunJin Kim

HyunJin Kim
Technical Service Engineer
kimh@biotek.com

Hyekyung Shin

Hyekyung Shin
Application Scientist
shinh@biotek.com

Sohee Lee

Sohee Lee, Ph.D.
Application Scientist
lees@biotek.com

JooEui Kim

JooEui Kim
Application Scientist
kimj@biotek.com

 

 

BioTek Instruments South Korea Ltd.
3F, Gyungnam building, 830-48, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, South Korea (06243)
Tel : +82-2-562-4740 | Fax : +82-2-562-4750
http://www.biotekinstruments.co.kr

 

link