Meet the BioTek China Team

BioTek China provides our complete line of high quality, innovative life science instrumentation direct in China. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your instrumentation needs.

 

Beijing Office

Danny Luo

Danny Luo
China General Manager
luos@biotek.com

Alina

Alina Ai
National Sales Manager
aiy@biotek.com

Julia Z.

Julia Zhao
Office Manager
zhaoj@biotek.com

Dongping Guo

Dongping Guo
Marketing Manager
guod@biotek.com

Alan Gao

Alan Gao
Area Manager
gaoc@biotek.com

Nick Ren

Nick Ren
Account Manager
renx@biotek.com

Jirong Wang

Jirong Wang
Senior Customer Representative
wangj@biotek.com

Zhen Li

Zhen Li
Senior Customer Representative
liz@biotek.com

Nancy She

Nancy She
Senior Customer Representative (Chendu)
shex@biotek.com

Yuning Xie

Yuning Xie
Administrative Supervisor
xiel@biotek.com

Zhen Li

Guanzhou Wang
Product Manager
wangg@biotek.com

Xianyi Zhang

Xianyi Zhang
Application Specialist
zhangx@biotek.com

Chunyang Song

Chunyang Song
North China Service
Supervisor
songc@biotek.com

Likun Wu

Likun Wu
Service Engineer
wul@biotek.com

Pierre Yu Service Engineer

Pierre Yu
Service Engineer
yuxianglei@biotek.com

Liz Li

Liz Li
Medical Device Regulatory Affairs
lic@biotek.com

 BioTek China Beijing Office
Room 303, Tower D, Ocean International Center
62 Middle 4th East Ring Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100025, P.R. China
Tel. +86 (10) 85865569  |  Fax +86 (10) 85861829
infochina@biotek.com  |  www.biotekchina.com.cn

 


Shanghai Office

Danny Luo

Danny Luo
China General Manager
luos@biotek.com

Avie Zhang

Avie Zhang
Service Manager/SH
regional Manager
zhangc@biotek.com

Peter Zahn

Peter Zhan
Account Manager
zhant@biotek.com

Leven Bao

Leven Bao
Account Manager
baol@biotek.com

Rick Han

Rick Han
Senior Customer Representative
hanq@biotek.com

Kai Wang

Kai Wang
Senior Application Scientist
wangk@biotek.com

Jingzhe Yang

Sherry Yang
Product Manager
yangj@biotek.com

Mazy Xu

Macy Xu
HR & Admin Supervisor
huj@biotek.com

Tony Wang

Tony Wang
Senior Engineer
wangz@biotek.com

Bob Zhou

Bob Zhou
Application Engineer
zhoub@biotek.com

Paul Wei

Paul Wei
Service Engineer
weib@biotek.com

 
BioTek China Shanghai Office
Room 505, Tower 2, Kaixin International Plaza
1299 Zhangheng Road, Pudong New District
Shanghai 201203, P.R. China
Tel: +86 (021) 50435800  |  Fax: +86 (021) 50435810

Guangzhou Office

Danny Luo

Danny Luo
China General Manager
luos@biotek.com

Wei liu

Wei Liu
Area Manager
liuw@biotek.com

Sam Pan

Sam Pan
Senior Customer Representative
panj@biotek.com

Cheng Fang

Cheng Fang
Senior Customer
Representative
fangc@biotek.com

Zikai-Chen

Zikai Chen
Service Engineer
chenz@biotek.com

Jan Huang

Jan Huang
Administrative Assitant
huangz@biotek.com

Xiudan ZHAN

Xiudan Zhan
Product Specialist
zhanx@biotek.com

Jan Huang

Jianchang Feng
Application Specialist
fengj@biotek.com

 

BioTek China Guangzhou Office
Room 1403,68 Huacheng Avenue
Zhujiang New Town, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
Guangdong, P. R. China 510623
Tel: 86 020 3885 6316
 
link