Meet the BioTek UK Team

BioTek UK provides our complete line of high quality, innovative life science instrumentation direct in UK. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your instrumentation needs.

 

Dominic Herring

Dominic Herring
Managing Director
herringd@biotek.com

Rob Assinder

Rob Assinder
Sales Manager (South)
assinder@biotek.com

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith
Sales Manager (North)
smitha@biotek.com

Stephenie Tully

Stephenie Tully
Office Manager
tullys@biotek.com

Paul Frid

Paul Frid
Senior Service Engineer
fridp@biotek.com

Craig North

Craig North
Senior Service Engineer
northc@biotek.com

Antoine Fouillet

Antoine Fouillet
Field Application Scientist
fouilleta@biotek.com

 

 

BioTek UK
Papermakers House, Rivenhall Road, Swindon SN5 7BD, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (1793) 575020
Sales and General Inquiries: infouk@biotek.com

 

link