Meet the BioTek UK Team

BioTek UK provides our complete line of high quality, innovative microplate instrumentation direct in UK. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your microplate instrumentation needs.

 
 Dominic Herring  Rob Assinder  JunHyoung Hong

Dominic Herring
Managing Director
herringd@biotek.com

Rob Assinder
Sales Manager (South)
assinder@biotek.com

Ashley Smith
Sales Manager (North)
smitha@biotek.com

 Stephenie Tully
Yunju Bang
Youngtaik Park

Stephenie Tully
Office Manager
tullys@biotek.com

Paul Frid
Senior Service Engineer
fridp@biotek.com

Craig North
Senior Service Engineer
northc@biotek.com

 Antoine Fouillet    

Antoine Fouillet
Field Application Scientist
fouilleta@biotek.com

   
BioTek UK
Papermakers House, Rivenhall Road, Swindon SN5 7BD, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (1793) 575020
Sales and General Inquiries: infouk@biotek.com