Meet the BioTek China Team

BioTek China provides our complete line of high quality, innovative microplate instrumentation direct in China. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your microplate instrumentation needs.

Shanghai Office

Danny Luo Macy Xu Cindy Jiang Zhiran Wang

Danny Luo
Chief Representative
luos@biotek.com

Macy Xu
Administrative Supervisor
xuj@biotek.com

Cindy Jiang
Area Manager
jiangl@biotek.com

Zhiran Wang
Service Engineer
wangz@biotek.com

Xiaohui Yu Xinwu Liu Zhan Taisong Jingzhe Yang

Xiaohui Yu
Service Engineer
yux@biotek.com

Xinwu Liu
Senior Customer Representative
liux@biotek.com

 Peter Zhan
Senior Customer Representative
zhant@biotek.com

 Jingzhe Yang
Product Specialist
yangj@biotek.com

Kai Wang      

Kai Wang
Application Scientist
wangk@biotek.com

     
     
     

BioTek China Shanghai Office
Room 407, Tower 2, Kaixin International Plaza
1299 Zhangheng Road, Pudong New District
Shanghai 201203, P.R. China
Tel: +86 (021) 50435800  |  Fax: +86 (021) 50435810

 

Beijing Office

 
Danny Luo Dongping Guo Avie Zhang Julia Zhao

Danny Luo
General Manager
luos@biotek.com

Dongping Guo
Marketing Manager
guod@biotek.com

Avie Zhang
Service Manager
zhangc@biotek.com

Julia Zhao
Office Manager
zhaoj@biotek.com

Alina Ai Alan Gao Nick Ren Lian Xie

Alina Ai
Area Manager
aiy@biotek.com

Alan Gao
Account Manager
gaoc@biotek.com

Nick Ren
Account Manager
renx@biotek.com

Lian Xie
Administrative Assistant
xiel@biotek.com

Wei Liu Guanzhou Wang Chunyang Song Nancy She

Wei Liu
Account Manager
liuw@biotek.com

 Guanzhou Wang
Product Specialist
Wangg@biotek.com

 Chunyang Song
Engineer songc@biotek.com

Nancy She
Senior Customer Representative
shex@biotek.com

Zikai Chen      

Zikai Chen
Service Engineer
chenz@biotek.com

     

 BioTek China Beijing Office
Room 304, Tower D, Ocean International Center
62 Middle 4th East Ring Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100025, P.R. China
Tel. +86 (10) 85865569  |  Fax +86 (10) 85861829
infochina@biotek.com  |  www.biotekchina.com.cn