Meet the BioTek China Team

BioTek China provides our complete line of high quality, innovative microplate instrumentation direct in China. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your microplate instrumentation needs.

 

Beijing Office

 
Danny Luo Alina Ai Dongping Guo Julia Zhao

Danny Luo
General Manager
luos@biotek.com

Alina Ai
National Sales Manager
aiy@biotek.com

Dongping Guo
Marketing Manager
guod@biotek.com

Julia Zhao
Office Manager
zhaoj@biotek.com

Alan Gao Nick Ren Jirong Wang Nancy She

Alan Gao
Area Manager
gaoc@biotek.com

Nick Ren
Account Manager
renx@biotek.com

Jirong Wang
Senior Customer Representative
wangj@biotek.com

Nancy She
Senior Customer Representative
shex@biotek.com

Guanzhou Wang Xianyi Zhang Chunyang Song Likun Wu

 Guanzhou Wang
Product Manager
Wangg@biotek.com

Xianyi Zhang
Application Specialist
zhangx@biotek.com

 Chunyang Song
North China Service Supervisor songc@biotek.com

Likun Wu
Service Engineer
wul@biotek.com

Wei Liu Xiudan Zhan Zikai Chen Lian Xie

Wei Liu
Account Manager
liuw@biotek.com

Xiudan Zhan
Product Specialist
zhanx@biotek.com

Zikai Chen
Service Engineer
chenz@biotek.com

Lian Xie
Administrative Supervisor
xiel@biotek.com

 BioTek China Beijing Office
Room 303, Tower D, Ocean International Center
62 Middle 4th East Ring Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100025, P.R. China
Tel. +86 (10) 85865569  |  Fax +86 (10) 85861829
infochina@biotek.com  |  www.biotekchina.com.cn

 

Shanghai Office

Danny Luo Avie Zhang Macy Xu Xinwu Liu

Danny Luo
Chief Representative
luos@biotek.com

Avie Zhang
Service Manager & Shanghai Regional Manager
zhangc@biotek.com

Macy Xu
Administrative Supervisor
xuj@biotek.com

Xinwu Liu
Senior Customer Representative
liux@biotek.com

Zhan Taisong Lingyun Bao Kai Wang Jingzhe Yang

 Peter Zhan
Senior Customer Representative
zhant@biotek.com

Lingyun Bao
Senior Customer Representative
baol@biotek.com

Kai Wang
Senior Application Scientist
wangk@biotek.com

 Jingzhe Yang
Product Manager
yangj@biotek.com

Zhiran Wang Xiaohui Yu    

Zhiran Wang
Service Engineer
wangz@biotek.com

Xiaohui Yu
Service Engineer
yux@biotek.com

   
   
   

BioTek China Shanghai Office
Room 505, Tower 2, Kaixin International Plaza
1299 Zhangheng Road, Pudong New District
Shanghai 201203, P.R. China
Tel: +86 (021) 50435800  |  Fax: +86 (021) 50435810