BioTek: Microplate Instrumentation & Software Solutions
Share |

Meet the BioTek China Team

BioTek China provides our complete line of high quality, innovative microplate instrumentation direct in China. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your microplate instrumentation needs.

Your BioTek China Team:

 

Shanghai Office


Danny Luo
Macy Xu
Cindy Jiang
 Zhiran Wang
Danny Luo Macy Xu Cindy Jiang Zhiran Wang
Chief Representative Administrative Supervisor Area Manager Service Engineer
luos@biotek.com xuj@biotek.com jiangl@biotek.com wangz@biotek.com
       
Xiaohui Yu
Xinwu Liu
Zhan Taisong Jingzhe Yang
Xiaohui Yu
Xinwu Liu  Peter Zhan  Jingzhe Yang
Service Engineer
Senior Customer Representative  Senior Customer Representative  Product Specialist
yux@biotek.com liux@biotek.com zhant@biotek.com yangj@biotek.com
       
Kai Wang
     
Kai Wang
     
Application Scientist
     
wangk@biotek.com      

 

BioTek China Shanghai Office
Room 407, Tower 2
Kaixin International Plaza
1299 Zhangheng Road
Pudong New District
Shanghai 201203
P.R. China
Tel: +86 (021) 50435800
Fax: +86 (021) 50435810

 

Beijing Office


Danny Luo
Dongping Guo
Avie Zhang
Julia Zhao
Danny Luo Dongping Guo Avie Zhang Julia Zhao
General Manager Product Manager Service Manager
Office Manager
luos@biotek.com guod@biotek.com zhangc@biotek.com zhaoj@biotek.com
       
Alina Ai
Alan Gao
Nick Ren
Lian Xie
Alina Ai Alan Gao Nick Ren
Lian Xie
Area Manager
Account Manager
Account Manager
Administrative Assistant
aiy@biotek.com renx@biotek.com
       
Wei Liu
 Guanzhou Wang  Chunyang Song  
Wei Liu
 Guanzhou Wang
 Chunyang Song
 
Senior Product Specialist
 Product Specialist  Engineer  
liuw@biotek.com Wangg@biotek.com songc@biotek.com  

 

 BioTek China Beijing Office
Room 304, Tower D
Ocean International Center
62 Middle 4th East Ring Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100025
P.R. China
Tel. +86 (10) 85865569
Fax +86 (10) 85861829
infochina@biotek.com
www.biotekchina.com.cn